Remember Me
AAPE Youth Awards - August 2012

Haley Oswald: - The National Parks 5 cent Yellowstone Stamp of 1934
Winner of: WESTPEX Judges’ Choice Award; and WESTPEX Traditional Award


Emma Sorenson - Zoos
Winner of: Caring Award; Flora and Fauna Award; Creativity Award


Emma Grabowski - Eagle and U.S. Mail
Winner of: Philatelic Write-Up Award; Potentiality Award; and APS Membership Award

check out   continue shopping