Remember Me
AmeriStamp Expo - Feb. 2014, Little Rock, Arkansas

Guests chat with Ron Robison at a reception he hoseted.


Ron (seated) talks with Steve Reinhard, APS President (on right).

Governor Mike Beebe welcomes us to Little Rock at an Opening Ceremony.


Janet Klug, Chair of the United States Postal Service’s Citizens’ Stamp Advisory Committee; Ginger Beebe, First Lady of Arkansas; and Michael Hart, United States Postal Service Arkansas District at the First Day Ceremony for the Winter Flowers.

Signing souvenirs following the ceremony.


The bourse area.

Exhibit area.


The U.S. Postal Service booth.

Society booths.


The youth area and stamp by the bucket.

Christopher Oberholster (right) is one of several members to receive their 25-year certificate from Steve Reinhard at the APS general meeting.


Little Rock Mayor Mark Stodola spoke at the general meeting.

Betsy Carter won the Multi Frame Grand Award.


Candidates for the Single Frame Champion of Champions.

Young Philatelic Leaders at AmeriStamp Expo

Fellows meet with Gretchen Moody, Director of Education, at AmeriStamp to check their progress on YPLF goals and assignments.


Casey Cook with Joe Crosby.  Fellows join with banqueters to get acquainted with others in the hobby.

Sabrina and Cassi wait for the APS General Meeting to begin.


L to R Cassandra Stahl, David Feldman USA Fellow; Sabrina McGill, U.S. Philatelic Classics Society Fellow; Sarah Chenevert, Mike Miley Memorial Fellow; Casey Cook, U.S. Philatelic Classics Society Fellow; Owen Chun, Wade Saadi Fellow.

William J. Clinton Presidential Library Tour

The cabinet room in the library


Looking at artifacts.

The Oval Office.


Just a few of the thousands of boxes of clippings.

check out   continue shopping