Remember Me

Roger Brody, Chair
Kees Adema
John Hotchner
Peter McCann
Randy Neil
Steve Schumann
Harlan Stone

2016 Luff Honorees

Robert Dalton Harris
and Diane DeBlois

Distinguished Philatelic Research
Read Bio

Cheryl R. Ganz
Exceptional Contributions
to Philately

Read Bio

Dennis Gilson
Outstanding Service to the American Philatelic Society
Read Bio

Robert Dalton Harrins, Diane DeBlois, Cheryl R. Ganz, and Dennis Gilson have been chosen to receive the 2016 John N. Luff Awards. The recipients have been honored at the 2016 StampShow Awards Banquet in Portland, Oregon.

check out   continue shopping