Remember Me
StampShow - Aug. 2013, Milwaukee WI

Chris Calle, Barb Boal (AP Editor), and Scott Tiffney (APRL Reference Assistant) at the APS booth.


Chris Calle, Stamp Designer, chats with show attendees.

Dana Guyer, APS Director of Shows and Exhibitions, chats with APS Director Nick Lombardi at the Campaign for Philately booth.


James Gough (center) receives the Champion of Champions award for his exhibit, The UPU and Its Impact on Global Postal Service, 1875–1920, from Immediate Past President, Wade Saadi (right), and APS President Stephen Reinhard.

The Literature Grand Award went to Patricia Kaufmann for Confederate States of America Catalog & Handbook co-authored with Jerry Palazolo and Francis Crown. John Hotchner presents her the award.


2013 Luff Award Honorees — Richard Nakles, George Kramer, and Dr. Arthur Groten.

Several First Day Ceremonies and a First Day of Issue were held at the show. Shown here (left to right) are CSAC and APS Past President, Janet Klug; APS President, Stephen Reinhard; Executive Director of Stamp Services, Susan McGowan; and YPLF alumni, James Chenevert.


The bourse area.

– Another photo of the bourse.


The Affiliate booth volunteers talk to show attendees.

The Stamp Buddy booth introduced first time show attendees to stamp collecting.


Janet Houser, APS Youth Coordinator, and James Chenevert, YPLF alumni, help Boy Scouts earn their merit badge.

Stamps by the Bucket was a busy place.


A young stamp collector enjoys spending time in the youth area.

check out   continue shopping