Contact Icon

How to Contact Us

Call 814-933-3803 and use the direct dial extension shown below. Dial "0" at any time to reach the receptionist.

Not sure who to contact? Send us your message here

Click here to view Department Directory

Kent Ball 
Director of
Product Development
ext 237
Lisa Clemson
Staff Accountant
ext 213 
Chad Cowder
Graphic Designer
ext 223
Nora DeGeorge
Membership Assistant
ext 201
Bill Dixon
Circuit Manager
ext 228
Tammy Emel
Tammy Emel
Sales Unit Clerk
ext 318
Scott English
Executive Director
ext 219
Fred Fox
Building Superintendent
ext 232
Stephanie Frankhouser
Internet Sales 
ext 273
Marsha Garman
Library Research 
ext 241
Carol Hoffman
Director of Sales
ext 270
Jeff Krantweiss
Chief Administrative
ext 216
Alicia Leathers
Library Assistant
ext 240
Ken Martin
Director of Expertizing
ext 205
Wendy Masorti
Director of Membership
ext 218
Marian Mills
Library Technical 
Services Manager
ext 242
Susanna Mills
ext 207
Sarah Myers
Membership & Shows Assistant
ext 209
Chris Owolabi
Director of Marketing
ext 228
Sharon Shawley
Expertizing Coordinator
ext 206
Eric Spielvogel
Director of Education
ext 239
Jeff Stage
Senior Editor
Scott Tiffney
Librarian/Director of
Information Services
ext 246
Mary Walizer
Circuit Sales/ISU Assistant
ext 233

Engage with us

Become an APS Member!

Join the world's largest stamp collecting organization | Exclusive benefits!