International Shows

Below is a list of International Exhibitions, both FIP and non-FIP. Participation is open to APS members. Some exhibitions accept only certain classes of exhibits. Please check the Exhibition rules or check with the commissioner. Exhibitors MUST apply through our appointed Commissioner whose information is detailed below, and NOT by contacting the exhibition committee. If you have questions, please contact the APS Chairman of the International Committee.

 


May 25-28,  2023 - IBRA2023, Germany

Location:  

Essen, Germany

Contact Info.:  

U.S. West Coast Commissioner: Vesma Grinfelds
Email: vesmag@gmail.com
Phone: 415-652-6084
Address: 3800-21st Street
San Francisco, CA 94114

U.S. East Coast Commissioner: Chris Lazaroff
Email: Clazfdc@gmail.com
Phone: 810- 458-3333
Address: POB 624
Simpsonville, SC 29681
 

Website:  

https://ibra2023.de/en/home-english/

Note:  

FIP Patronage
General World Stamp Exhibition

 


June 22-25, 2023, '23 EUROPHIL SPM One Frame Championship

Location:  

St. Pierre and Miquelon

Contact Info.:  

U.S. Commissioner: Mr. Jack Harwood
Email: jharwood222@verizon.net
Address: 4641 Windsor Park
Sarasota, FL 34235-2604

Website:  

(no web site thus far for the exhibition)

Note:  

Under the patronage of the European Academy of Philately

 


May 23-30, 2026 - Boston 2026 World Expo, Boston, MA, USA

Location:  

Boston Convention & Exposition Center,
Boston, MA, USA

Website:  

www.boston2026.org

Contact Info.:  

Executive Director Mark Butterline,
Email: mark.butterline@boston2026.org
President Dr. Yamil Kouri,
Email: Yamil.Kouri@Boston2026.org
 

Note:  

FIP patronage

 


Miller's Stamp Co.

Further information on the International Federation of Philately (FIP) is available, visit their website http://www.f-i-p.ch.

QUESTIONS:
Contact:
Dr. James Mazepa
International Committee Chairman
P.O. Box 49553
Sarasota, FL 34230
Email: jpmazepa@gmail.com

Engage with us