Exhibit entries are closed at this time. 

Exhibit Jury

Ken Nilsestuen, OH (Chief)
Mark E. Banchik, CA
Sam Chiu, ON Canada
Lisa Foster, WA
Ed Kroft, ON Canada
Matthew E. Liebson, OH
David McLaughlin, ON Canada
Van Siegling, OH
Jay Stotts, TX

FIP Option Jury

John Hotchner, VA
Charles Verge, ON Canada

Literature Competition Jury

John Hotchner, VA - Chief Judge
William DiPaolo, FL
Hal Vogel, NJ

Contact Wendy Masorti,
Director of Membership & Shows

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 814-933-3803 ext. 218

Engage with us