StampShow Exhibitor Information

Attention Exhibitors! If you are mailing your exhibit to the show please use these instructions:

FED-EX Packages

Omaha Hilton
Attn: Ken Martin, Guest Arrives 7/28/2019
1001 Cass St.
Omaha, NE 68102

**Recommended time of exhibit arrival is Sunday July 28- Tuesday July 30 


USPS Packages

District Office
ATTN: Ken Martin
6005 Lockheed Ct
Omaha NE 68110

**Recommended time of exhibit arrival is Thursday July 25 – Tuesday July 30

We would like to invite you to enter a competitive exhibit for our  August 1-4, 2019, combined StampShow and National Topical Stamp Show in Omaha, Nebraska. StampShow/ NTSS 2019 includes a general open competiton and thematic competition for multiframe and single frame exhibits and also features the annual World Series of Philately Champion of Champions Competition. The show will also include the 52nd Annual Literature Exhibition. Space is limited so get your entries submitted before the deadlines listed below.

All entries can be emailed to or mailed to:

American Philatelic Society
Attn: StampShow/NTSS 2019 Exhibit Entry
100 Match Factory Place
Bellefonte, PA 16823

StampShow/ NTSS 2019 Exhibit Entry Form (fillable PDF) - Due May 15, 2019

**PLEASE NOTE: The only entries being accepted at this time are WSP C of C exhibits **

StampShow/ NTSS 2019 Exhibit Prospectus

**Please Note:   A limit of two multi-frame and one single-frame exhibit (not more than 21 competitive frames total) may be entered by any one exhibitor. In the case of over-subscription of available frames, APS reserves the right to reduce the limit to one multi-frame and one single-frame exhibit. Exhibits entered in the World Series of Philately do not count towards this limit. **


StampShow 2019 Literature Competition Prospectus

**LITERATURE ENTRIES ARE NO LONGER BEING ACCEPTED- We need ample time to get the entries to the jury**

Jury Members

Exhibit Jury

Pat Walker Chief Judge (FL)

Ron Lesher (MD)             

James P. Gough (CA)

Chris Harman (UK)

Bill Schultz (PA)                     

Mark Schwartz` (PA)                         

Kathy Johnson  (IL)                            

Nancy Clark (MA)

Jim Taylor (Canada)

FIP Jury

Dan Walker (FL)

Doug Clark (MA)

Literature Competition Jury

John Hotchner Chief Judge (VA)

Bill DiPaolo (PA)

Hal Vogel (NJ)


Contact Kathleen Edwards, Shows & Exhibitions Coordinator


Phone: 814-933-3803 ext. 217

Engage with us